:: Meet the Young ICCA Blog Team

The Young ICCA Arbitration BLOG is a virtual space for young practitioners and students to publish articles, comment on each other’s articles, share knowledge and experiences and interact with their peers.

Blog Coordinator

Giorgio Sassine
Stein Ray LLP (Chicago, Illinois)
GSassine@steinraylaw.com

Blog Editors

Deepaloke Chatterjee
Advocate (India)
deepaloke_c@hotmail.com

Matilde Flores
Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle (Paris)
matilde.flores@curtis.com

Lucie Gerhardt
Noerr LLP (Germany)
lucie.gerhardt@noerr.com

Laura Lozano
London (UK)
lozanocorrea@gmail.com

Miranda Mako
Legal Counsel, Mondi Group
miranda.mako@mondigroup.com

Rebeca Mosquera
Akerman LLP (Miami / New York)
rebeca.mosquera@akerman.com