:: Meet the Young ICCA Blog Team

The Young ICCA Arbitration BLOG is a virtual space for young practitioners and students to publish articles, comment on each other’s articles, share knowledge and experiences and interact with their peers.

Blog Coordinator

Giorgio Sassine
Stein Ray LLP (Chicago, Illinois)
GSassine@steinraylaw.com

Blog Editors

Laura Lozano
London (UK)
lozanocorrea@gmail.com

Magalie Masamba
Ministry of Finance (Zanzibar)
magalie@masamba.org

Tom Proestler
CMS Hasche Sigle (Hong Kong / Germany)
tom.proestler@cms-hs.com

Lucie Gerhardt
Noerr LLP (Germany)
lucie.gerhardt@noerr.com

Deepaloke Chatterjee
Advocate (India)
deepaloke_c@hotmail.com

Miranda Mako
Associate at Konrad & Partners (Austria)
m.mako@konrad-partners.com